Mah Jongg

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 14 2017.
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 1:00pm

Etz Chaim is...

Congregation Etz Chaim is a progressive, egalitarian Conservative synagogue that provides meaningful Jewish experiences in a welcoming, engaging environment.  We offer:

 

Inspiring religious services
Educational, social, and cultural activities, serving multi-generational needs
A caring community that supports each other through both joyful and challenging life cycle events
Connections with the broader community and opportunities for Tikkun Olam...


Our intention, in all activities, is to provide an environment of warmth and an opportunity for personal growth. We celebrate together, we pray together, and we learn together, making Etz Chaim truly a home away from home. 

More

VOLUNTEERS NEEDED! Come and get involved with your community!

We need 1) A Shabbat Greeter; 2) Social Action volunteers! Contact Joe Freeman

prayers-button

Newcomers

Looking for a Conservative Synagogue?
Please join us for Shabbat Services!
New and prospective members are always welcome!

voc-nov17-cover.pngView full issue. Interested in advertising with us? Click here!