Mah Jongg

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 1:00pm

alef-fund-logo_0.pngSupport the Etz Chaim Cool Cats for the 2018-19 school year! Participate in the Alef Fund here


Member of United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism (USCJ)

uscj-logo.jpg


​DAILY MINYAN TIMES

prayers-button

    Monday - Friday:

    7:00 a.m. and 6:30 p.m.

    Sunday:

    9:15 a.m. and 6:30 p.m.

 

shabbat services

​Friday, 6:30 p.m.

​Saturday, 9:30 a.m.

Junior congregation

​Saturdays, 10:30 a.m. on the following dates:

Junior Congregation will resume in the fall.

Tot Shabbat

Friday, 5 p.m. on the following date:

Tot Shabbat will resume in the fall.

 


Welcome to Our Community

Looking for a Conservative Synagogue?
Please join us for Shabbat Services!
New and prospective members are always welcome!

voc-nov17-cover.pngView full issue.

Interested in advertising with us? Click here!